[Combo] Series: Twisted (1-3) by Ana Huang

1.162.000₫ 1.192.000₫
Save 3%
(Tiết kiệm: 30.000₫)
Loại sách:
Bạn có thể đặt sách về thêm. Hãy thử Liên hệ Tino nhé!

Because book 4 of Twisted series (Twisted Lies) can be read as a standalone, some readers prefer to only read the first 3 books in the series. This is an option to do so.

A set of 3 books from the Twisted series by Ana Huang. This set is custom, meaning it does not include a box set. Special price is offered when you purchase this set.

Book 1: Twisted Love

Book 2: Twisted Games

Book 3: Twsited Hate


He has a heart of ice...but for her, he'd burn the world

A diverse new adult steamy romance from Tiktok sensation and USA Today bestselling author Ana Huang.

Alex Volkov is a devil blessed with the face of an angel and cursed with a past he can't escape.

Driven by a tragedy that has haunted him for most of his life, his ruthless pursuits for success and vengeance leave little room for matters of the heart.

But when he's forced to look after his best friend's sister, he starts to feel something in his chest:

A crack.

A melt.

A fire that could end his world as he knew it.

  • Miễn phí vận chuyển toàn quốc
    Miễn phí vận chuyển toàn quốc
  • Bao bì giấy vì môi trường
    Bao bì giấy vì môi trường
  • Tặng bookmark mỗi cuốn sách
    Tặng bookmark mỗi cuốn sách
  • Giao nhanh 2-4 ngày
    Giao nhanh 2-4 ngày

Đánh Giá Từ Bạn Đọc

Chỉ còn sản phẩm. Mua ngay trước khi hết:

Có thể bạn thích...

Bạn đã xem qua